Weltjugendtagsteam
 
   

Impressum

Weltjugendtagsteam
E-Mail: info@weltjugendtags-team.de


Disclaimer - rechtliche Hinweise

Kontaktstellen:

Bayern:
Christine Seibold
Im Grund 8

D-96149 Breitengüßbach (Zückshut)
Telefon: 09544 98 26 14

E-Mail: christine@weltjugendtags-team.de

Baden-Württemberg:

Martin Groß
E-Mail: martin@weltjugendtags-team.de
 
Wolfgang Gehring
E-Mail: wolfgang2@weltjugendtags-team.de
 
Friederike Bonacker
E-Mail: friederike@weltjugendtags-team.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen:

Benedikt Hebbecker
Oedinger Straße 15
D-57392 Schmallenberg-Bracht
Telefon: 02725 3 91; Mobilfunk: 0176 20 50 60 98
Telefax: 02725 3 91
E-Mail: benedikt@weltjugendtags-team.de
 

Hessen:
Myriam Heger
E-Mail: myriam@weltjugendtags-team.de















Otik Counter